Hurghada Main branch redseaww@redseaww.com.eg
Hotline Dept 125@redseaww.com.eg
Technical Office Dept to@redseaww.com.eg
IT Dept it@redseaww.com.eg
Puplic Relations Dept prs@redseaww.com.eg
General Planning Dept planning@redseaww.com.eg
Law Dept la@redseaww.com.eg
Labs Dept labs@redseaww.com.eg
Quality Dept quality@redseaww.com.eg
Operating and Maintenance Dept mos@redseaww.com.eg
Water Dept water@redseaww.com.eg
Waste water Dept ww@redseaww.com.eg
Technical Support Dept ts@redseaww.com.eg
projects sector projects@redseaww.com.eg
desalination Dept ds@redseaww.com.eg
Human Resource Dept hr@redseaww.com.eg
Training Dept training@redseaww.com.eg
commercial sector cs@redseaww.com.eg
financial sector fs@redseaww.com.eg
contracts Dept contracts@redseaww.com.eg
Qena qena@redseaww.com.eg
Quseir quseir@redseaww.com.eg
Marsa Alam marsaalam@redseaww.com.eg
Shalateen  shalateen@redseaww.com.eg
Koraymat koraymat@redseaww.com.eg
Safaga safaga@redseaww.com.eg